Moving Along

Moving Along

Its raining out this evening and I’m in the house satisfied. When spring finally hit so late the work has been getting done and I can safely say we are on schedule with the work around here. Its warmed up enough so I don’t have to worry about the calves having a hard time when they are born which makes it a whole lot easier for a fella like me! I’m just prasing the Lord even when the muscles are sore and I’m shot. It feels good to be out and about again after such a long and tough winter. This weekend will be the last time our family is together for a long time with our daughter heading to Asia on a multi month mission. Going to fire up the grill and have us a good time this weekend for a bit.

Published in: on May 8, 2013 at 8:02 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://christianfarmandranchman.wordpress.com/2013/05/08/moving-along/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment